Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, March 30, 2017

 
Spring Membership Social
3/30/2017
Location: Raytown, Missouri    Time: 4:30-6:30 PM
 

Thursday, April 6, 2017

 
For College Students - Networking Roundtable with Human Resources Professionals
4/6/2017
Location: Overland Park, Kansas    Time: 6:00-7:30 PM
 

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

 
Enlightened HR Luncheon (Time Expanded) - Color Brave
4/11/2017
Location: Kansas City, Missouri    Time: 11:15 am - 1:30 pm (note extended time)
 

Thursday, April 13, 2017

 
Talent Talk - Inaugural Session of New SHRM-KC Discussion Group!
4/13/2017
Location: Overland Park, Kansas    Time: 5:30-7:00 PM
 

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

 
Enlightened HR Luncheon - Employment Law Update
5/9/2017
Location: Kansas City, Missouri    Time: 11:15 am - 1:00 pm
 

Thursday, May 18, 2017

 
SHRM-KC Book Club
5/18/2017
Location: Overland Park, Kansas    Time: 5:30-7:30 PM
 
 

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

 
Heartland Labor and Employment Law Institute Conference - Shining A Light on HR Issues in 2017
5/24/2017
Location: Overland Park, Kansas    Time: All Day Conference
 

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

 
Enlightened HR Luncheon - The Power of Words
6/13/2017
Location: Kansas City, Missouri    Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

 
Enlightened HR Luncheon - Recruiting KC's Next Generation of Talent
7/11/2017
Location: Kansas City, Missouri    Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

 
Enlightened HR Luncheon - Bridging The Gap!
8/8/2017
Location: Kansas City, Missouri    Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal