Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, March 28, 2019

 
Diversity & Inclusion Speed Dating Dialogue
3/28/2019
Location: Kansas City, Missouri    Time: 5:30-7:30 PM
 

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

 
SHRM-KC Monthly Luncheon - Agility As An Organizational Strategy
4/9/2019
Location: Kansas City, Missouri    Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Friday, May 3, 2019

 
HR Day of Service - Volunteers Needed!
5/3/2019
Location: Kansas City, Missouri    Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 9, 2019

 
SHRM-KC Spring Social
5/9/2019
Location: Kansas City, Missouri    Time: 4:30-6:30 PM
 

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

 
SHRM-KC Monthly Luncheon - Mid-Year Employment Law Update
5/14/2019
Location: Kansas City, Missouri    Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

 
SHRM-KC Book Club
5/22/2019
Time: 5:30-7:00 PM
 
 

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

 
SHRM-KC Monthly Luncheon - Artificial Intelligence & Ethics in HR Tech
6/11/2019
Location: Kansas City, Missouri    Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

 
SHRM CP & SCP Study Group
9/4/2019 » 11/20/2019
Location: Kansas City, Missouri    Time: 6:00-9:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

 
SHRM-KC Monthly Luncheon - Succession Planning: A Case Study at Nazdar
9/10/2019
Location: Kansas City, Missouri    Time: 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal